20170517_182820_edited.jpg

Styreleder

Anders Naterstad

leder@ffsk.net | 932 25 763 

Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
20170624_112957_edited.jpg

Korpsleder

Jan Olav Lohne

janolav@ffsk.net | 950 21 833

Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
20190517_143657_edited.jpg

Styremedlem

Terje Bjørnsen

terje@ffsk.net | 481 65 181

Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
Gisle_edited.jpg

Styremedlem

Gisle Bjørneseth

gisle@ffsk.net | 464 65 690

Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
Logo%20FFSK%20trans_edited.png

Styremedlem

Magni Fossum

magni@ffsk.net | 908 83 606

Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
Logo%20FFSK%20trans_edited.png

Styremedlem

Hanne Myrheim

hanne@ffsk.net | 410 44 577

Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
Logo%20FFSK%20trans_edited.png

Styremedlem

Karl Fossheim

karl@ffsk.net | 922 24 448

Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
IMG_4211_edited.jpg

Varamedlem

Norunn Ulvahaug

norunn@ffsk.net | 415 54 202

Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
20170517_182820_edited.jpg

Kasserer

Anders Naterstad

kasserer@ffsk.net | 932 25 763

Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png
Stjerne_edited.png